Skip links

Rusya Üniversite Ücretleri

TUSUR – Tomsk State Unıversity Of Control Systems And Radio Electronics
Ryazan State Medical Üniversitesi
RSUOG – Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas
HSE – National Research University Higher School of Economics
MIFCT – Moscow Academy of Fine Chemical Technology named after M.V. Lomonosov
MADI – Moscow Automobile and Road Construction Institute (State Technical University)
MAI – Moscow Aviation Institute (State University of Aerospace Technologies)
Moscow Power Engineering Institute (Technical University)
(MGIMO-University) – Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the MFA of Russia
MSTUCA -Moscow State Technical University of Civil Aviation
MSU – Lomonosov Moskow University
(MSUDT) Moscow State University of Design and Technology
MIIGAiK – Moscow State University of Geodesy and Cartography
MSUMD – Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry
MSTU- Moscow State University of Technology "STANKIN"
MISIS – National University of Science and Technology
Novosibirsk State Technical University
RSMU -Russian State Medical University
RSSU – Russian State Social University
STSMA – Stavropol State Medical Academy
RSUTS – Russian State University of Tourism and Service
PFU – Peoples’ Friendship University
KSMU – Kazan Medical State University
BSTU – Belgorod State Shukhov Technological University
KNRTU – Kazan National Researh Technical University
TPU – Tomsk Polytechnic University
RSUPESY&T – Russian State University of Physical Education, Sport, Youth and Tourism
MGRI-RSGPU – Russian State Geological Prospecting University n. a. Sergo Ordzhonikidzе
Ryazan State Medical University named after academician I.P. Pavlov
MSCPI – Sholokhov Moscow State University for Humanities
SPbSPU – St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Volgograd State Medical University
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!